Please, keep on fighting

You were down at the bottom, but fought all you could to the top.
When you were so close, were you even than walking down.
You were on the right side, he knew it, so he pulled you over to the wrong side again.
I could see in your eyes that it was he who was inside.
He draws you back because he is afraid.
He knows that there is a greater power, which takes hold of you, and shows you something better.
Sister, I beg you, please continue to try to reach your goal, I know you can.
I will always support you, because I love you more than anything.
, I know you are not what people might occasionally say you are. Do not listen to them.
I know what a wonderful girl you are. I know that you are created with a purpose.
So let him who loves you most, he who will never let you down,
Let him show you that life is worth living, live it for him.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0